Petroleum Authority of Uganda


The Board of Directors


The Authority is governed by a Board of Directors, appointed by His Excellency the President of the Republic of Uganda and approved by the Parliament of Uganda. The Board of the PAU was inaugurated during October 2015. The Term of the Inaugural Board ended on 3rd October 2019, after a four year term. The process of appointing a new Board is ongoing